HCEG Webinar Series

2021 Webinar Series Events

Leaders and change-makers at health plans, health systems, and care provider organizations are encouraged to join the following HCEG Webinar Series Events. Additionally, check out our Focus Area Roundtables for opportunities to share insight and ask questions on specific priorities of the 2021 HCEG Top 10+ list.

Tuesday, September 21, 2021 – 10:00 AM PT / 1:00 PM ET

Tuesday, September 28, 2021 – 10:00 AM PT / 1:00 PM ET

Thursday, October 14, 2021 – 11:00 AM PT / 2:00 PM ET

Thursday, October 28, 2021 – 10:00 AM PT / 1:00 PM ET