HCEG Focus Area Roundtables Healthcare Executives Changemakers Networking

Focus Area Roundtables are virtual versions of HCEG’s Executive Leadership Roundtables. In a Focus Area Roundtable, a short list of topics and questions on a single focus area of HCEG’s annual HCEG Top 10 list of challenges, issues, and opportunities facing healthcare leadership are discussed in roundtable fashion. Participation is limited to a small number of healthcare leaders – typically 15 to 20 individuals.

All participants have an opportunity to speak and share their insight, ideas, and questions with other roundtable participants. Certain sponsors serve as a Focus Area Partner for one of the focus areas on the annual HCEG Top 10 list of challenges, issues, and opportunities facing healthcare leadership.

A Focus Area Partner:
  • Helps to identify, curate, and share specific information on their focus area with the HCEG member network.
  • Participates as a consultative partner in Focus Area Roundtable discussions by offering insight and examples of applications, technologies, and approaches healthcare organizations are using to turn theories on specific focus area challenges, issues, and opportunities into practice.
  • Provides expert commentary and answer questions from the HCEG network regarding their specific focus area topic.
  • Does not make sales pitches.

Upcoming Focus Area Roundtables

Price Transparency – Roundtable #3
Thu, September 23, 2021 – 1:00 PM PT / 4:00 PM ET
Reserve your seat here

Payment Integrity – Roundtable #2
Wed, October 20, 2021 – 12:00 PM PT / 3:00 PM ET
Reserve your seat here

MultiPlan Payment Integrity Healthcare Costs

Next-Gen/Value Payment Models – Roundtable #2
Tue, October 25, 2021 – 11:00 AM PT / 2:00 PM ET
Reserve your seat here

Zelis Payments Healthcare Health Plans Payers remittance advices providers 835

Interoperability – Roundtable #3
Tue, December 7, 2021 – 10:00 AM PT / 1:00 PM ET
Reserve your seat here

Join Others and Share Your Insight, Ideas, & Questions

Share your interest in joining any of the above roundtables by clicking the link provided. And share your interest, insight, and questions on specific 2021 HCEG Top 10+ Focus Areas at bit.ly/hcegfaws

To receive information on the above and other topics of interest for healthcare executives and leaders, subscribe to the HCEG Newsletter at bit.ly/hcegnewsltr